Ahh, it’s leaked for real now! Somebody took pictures of the book opened to each and every page, zipped them in to a single file, and uploaded them. The file is apparently available on just about any major P2P file sharing community. Even if I did want spoilers, I don’t know if I’d want them badly enough to try reading from these photos (click here for a spoiler free example).

There are, however, many, many blogs where people who are reading the un-released book via-the photographs are writing about the progress of their reading and sharing plot details as they progress. It’s awfully tempting to check in on a few of these, but I’m trying to avoid it. Since I’ve enjoyed the books anyway, it has to be more fun to get my questions answered within the actual reading and pacing of the story.

